Portal de Guías Temáticas
- Inicio
- Bibliografía Básica A-C
- Bibliografía Básica O-P
- Bibliografía Básica Q-T
- Libros
- Revistas
- Bases de datos
- Imágenes y videos
- Cursos y tutoriales
- Sitios web
- Bibliografía Básica D-N
- Cómo citar
- Ayuda
Ilia SilvaBibliotecóloga
Fono: +562 29783333
Sergio Livingstone Pohlammer 943, Independencia
Email | Sitio web
María Isabel Villanueva
Coordinadora de Servicios
Dirección de Servicios de Información y Bibliotecas (SISIB)
Email
Coordinadora de Servicios
Dirección de Servicios de Información y Bibliotecas (SISIB)
- Dorland's dictionary of medical acronyms & abbreviations
- Dental dictionary - App Store
- Dental dictionary - Android App
- Dental dictionary by Farlex- Android App
- Oxford dictionary of dentistry - Android App
- A dictionary of dental science: Harris, Chapin Aaron
- Glossary of dental terms
- Oral health glossary
- Diccionario ilustrado de odontología
- Diccionario de odontología español alemán = alemán español
- Diccionario terminológico de ciencias médicas
- Diccionario general de odontología y de arte dental
- Dental vocabulary: english - spanish / spanish - english
- Epidemiología bucal: (conceptos básicos)
- A lexicon of english dental terms, with their equivalents in español, deutsch, français, italiano
- Standard dental dictionary
- History of dentistry timeline - American Dental Association
- Dentistry - Wikipedia
- A history of dentistry – in pictures | Society | The Guardian
- Out-of-the-past of dental history
- American College of Dentists - multimedia resource
- Historia de la odontología - Wikipedia
- Historia - Facultad de Odontología U de Chile
- Historia de la Odontología pasado, presente y futuro
Adhesión en odontologia restauradoraAutores/as: Gilberto Henostroza Haro; Asociación Latinoamericana Dental y Biomateriales | 2010
Anatomía humana: descriptiva, topogáfica y funciona. 1. cabeza y cuello Autores/as: Henry Rouviére; André Delmas
2005
Anatomía humana: descriptiva, topogáfica y funciona. 2. tronco Autores/as: Henry Rouviére; André Delmas
2005
Anatomía humana: descriptiva, topogáfica y funciona. 3. miembros Autores/as: Henry Rouviére; André Delmas
2005
Anatomía humana: descriptiva, topogáfica y funciona. 4. sistema nervioso central Autores/as: Henry Rouviére; André Delmas
2005
Atlas de anatomía humana: estudio fotográfico del cuerpo Autores/as: Johannes Wilhelm Rohen; Chihiro Yokochi; Elke Lutjen-Drecoll | 2011
Atlas y manual práctico de preclínico para prótesis fija Autores/as: Raúl Frugone Zambra; Mario Angulo Mora; Patricio Doñas Núñez | 2002
Bioestadísticas para carreras del áea de la salud Autores: Universidad de Chile. Escuela de Salud Pública | 1985
Biología celular y molecular Autores/as: Harvey F. Lodish; Arnold Beck; Paul T. Matsudaira; Chris Kaiser. et al. | 2005
Carranza: periodonología clínica Autores/as: Fermín H. Carranza; Michael G. Newman; Henry H. Takei | 2002
Odontología pediátrica: la salud bucal del niño y del adolescente en el mundo actual Autores/as: Noemí Bordoni; Alfonso Escobar Rojas; Ramón Castillo Mercado | 2010
Ortodoncia y cirugía ortognática: diagnóstico y planificación Autores/as: Jorge Gregoret; Elisa Uber; Luis H. Escobar P.; Antonio Matos da Fonseca | 1997
Patología oral y maxilofacial: contemporánea Autores/as: J. Phillip Sapp; Lewis R. Eversole; George P. Wysochi | 2005
Periodontología clínica e implantología odontológica Tomo I Autores/as: Jan Lindhe; Thorkild Karring; Niklaus Peter Lang | 2009
Periodontología clínica e implantología odontológica Tomo II Autores/as: Jan Lindhe; Thorkild Karring; Niklaus Peter Lang | 2009
Prótesis tejido-integradas: la oseointengración en la odontología clínica Autores/as: Per Ingvar Branemark; George A. Zarb; Tomas Albrektsson | 1987
Principios de histología y embiología bucal: con orientación clínica Autores/as: James K. Avery; Daniel J. Ciego | 2007
Prótesis fija: preparaciones biológicas, impresiones, restauraciones provisionales Autor: Juan Carlos Carvajal H. | 2001
Robbins y Cotran patología estructural y funcional Autores: Vinay Kumar; Abul K. Abbas; Nelson Fausto; Stanley Robbins; Ramzi S. Cotran | 2005
- Diagnosis and treatment planning in dentistry
- Esthetic dentistry
- Implant dentistry
- McDonald and Avery's dentistry for the child and adolescent
- Principles and practice of laser dentistry
- Current diagnosis & treatment in otolaryngology. Head & neck surgery
- Guide to reference in medicine and health
- Odontología en pacientes especiales
- Clínica del sano en odontología
- American journal of orthodontics and dentofacial orthopedics
- Acta odontológica latinaomericana
- Acta odontológica turcica
- Advences in dental research
- The Angle orthodontist
- Annals of mexillofacial surgery
- Archives of orofacial sciences
- Australian dental journal
- Clinical dentitry
- Clinical implant dentistry and related research
- Clinical oral investigations
- Dentistry & Oral Sciences Sources
- BMJ Journals
- ClinicalKey - Elsevier
- eBook Collection - EBSCOhost
- JAMAevidence
- ProQuest Sciences Journals
- ProQuest Research Library: Heath & Medicine
- Sage Journals
- Vidal Vademécum
- Ciencia.Science.gov
- Biblioteca Virtual en Salud
- BioMed Central
- Cochrane BVS
- IBIDS
- LILACS
- Medline Plus
- PEDro Physiotheraphy Evidence Database
- Popline
- PubMed
- PubMed Central (PMC)
- SUMSearch
- Academic Search Ultimate - EBSCOhost
- Cambridge Journals
- Digitalia Hispánica
- Fuente Académica Plus - EBSCOhost
- Nature Journals
- Oxford Journals
- ProQuest Research Library
- Sage Journals
- ScienceDirect
- SpringerLink
- Taylor & Francis
- Wiley Online Library
- University of Chicago Journals
- DOAJ Directory of Open Access Journals
- SciELO
- Animaciones
- Ilustraciones
- Afiches
- Netter's Head & Neck Anatomy for Dentistry
- ClinicalKey
- Oral cavity
- Oral histology image index
- Atlas of oral pathology
- Candidosis of mouth
- Clinical case index
- Color atlas of common oral diseases
- Hardin MD oral diseases pictures
- Oral cancer gallery
- Oral pathology review images
- Picture gallery oral manifestations of HIV & AIDS
- ClinicalKey
- SMART ImageBase Scientific & Medical
- MEDtube
- Dental anatomy (University of Michigan)
- Dental anatomy
- Department of pediatric dentistry
- Tooth whitening is not equal to tooth brushing
- Regular dental check-ups
- Mouthguards for children
- Aging and cosmetic dentistry
- Do white teeth mean healthy teeth?
- Gingivitis
- gIDE interviews
- Tooth morphology identifying the adult dentition
- Evolution of the human head
- Dental Anatomy University of Michigan iTunes
- Endodontics (Historical) University of Michigan iTunes
- Oral Surgery (Historical)University of Michigan iTunes
- Dental radiological protection of patients
- Medical X-ray imaging
- Panoramic dental X-ray
- Dental radiograph examinations: recommendations for patient
- American Academy of Oral and Maxillofacial Radiology
- Dental imaging
- Radiografía dental correcta
- Radiología oral: técnicas radiográficas oclusales
- Bitewing radiographic technique - patient version
- Best practices and patient comfort with digital intraoral radiography
- Advances in radiographic techniques used in dentistry
- Review of oral tissues and salivary glands
- Introduction to dental waxing
- Waxing a mandibular bicuspid
- Waxing a maxillary central incisor
- Waxing a maxillary second bicuspid
- Mandibular incisors
- Mandibular incisors review
- Maxillary premolars
- Maxillary premolars review
- Maxillary incisors
- Maxillary incisors review
- Primary dentition review
- Canines (cuspids) review
- Maxillary premolars review II
- Mandibular premolars review
- Mandibular molars
- Mandibular molars II
- Mandibular molars review
- Maxilliary molars
- Primary dentition
- Oral surgery
- Oral/maxillofacial surgery
- Endodontics
- Pedodontics
- Dental anatomy introduction
- Palato-pharyngeal function
- Life of a tooth: a visual timeline
- Composite filling tutorial
- Dental posture tutorial
- Dental monitoring tutorial
- Local anaesthesia
- Posterior crown prep
- Dental hygiene
- Extracting forceps
- How to cast teeth
- Composite restoration
- Pasos básicos del cepillado dental
- Tutorial de suturas odontológicas
- Anatomy - histology
- Colegio de Cirujano Dentistas de Chile
- British Dental Association
- British Association of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons
- British Dental Health Foundation
- British Dental Hygienists' Association
- British Orthodontic Society
- British Society for Disability & Oral Health
- British Society for Restorative Dentistry
- British Society of Periodontology
- Centre for Evidence-based Dentistry
- Dental Defence Union
- The Dental Sedation Teachers Group
- General Dental Council
- American Academy of Periodontology
- American Association of Orthodontics
- American Dental Association
- Association for Dental Education in Europe
- FDI World Dental Federation
- International Association for Dental Research
- International Association of Dental Students
- National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research
- American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry
- American Association of Endodontists
- American Association of Public Health Dentistry
- American Dental Hygienists Association
- World Health Organization - Oral Health
- National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research
- American Dental Association Center for Evidence-Based Dentistry
- American Soc. for the Advancement of Sedation & Anesthesia in Dentistry
- University of Copenhagen
- University of Florida
- University of Virginia School of Medicine
- University of Iowa College of Dentistry
- University of Michigan
- University of British Columbia
- University of Toronto
- Harvard School of Dental Medicine
- Stanford University
- University of Bergen
- University of Alberta
- University of Copenhagen
- University of Bristol
- University of Otago
- University of Utah
- University of Liverpool
- University of Louisville
- University of California
- University of Glasgow
- ADA Center for Evidence Database Topic Index
- American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry
- Evidence-Based Dentistry
- American Student Dental Association
- Evidence-Based Dentistry
- Centre for Evidence-Based Dentistry
- Cochrane Oral Health Group
- The Dental Elf
- Centre for Evidence-Based Dentistry- Appraising the Evidence
- PubMed: bibliografía
- Evidence Based Endodontics Literature Database
- U.S. National Guideline Clearinghouse
- Centre for Evidence-Based Medicine (Oxford University)
Desde el arco recto convencional al sistema Damon: mis caminos: diagnósticos y mecánicos Autor: Alfredo Nappa Aldabalde | 2009
El tratamiento ortodóncico con arco recto Autores/as: Jorge Regoret; Elisa Tuber; Luis Horacio Escobar | 2003
Histología y embriología bucodental Autores/as: María Elsa Gómez de Ferraris; Antonio Campos Muñoz | 1999
Implantología oral Autores: Miguel Pañarrocha Diago; Juan Garinos Carbó; José María Sanchis Bielsa | 2001
Netter. Anatomía de cabeza y cuello para odotólogos (Fragmento hasta pag. 484, no es parte del Portal de Bibliografía Básica).
Lehninger principios de bioquímica Autores/as: David Lee Nelson; Michael M. Cox; Claudi M.Cuchillo | 2015
| Recurso | Vancouver | ISO |
| Libro | Herazo Acuña B. Clínica del sano en odontología. Bogotá , Colombia: Ecoe Ediciones; 2012. 280 p. | HERAZO ACUÑA, B., 2012. Clínica del sano en odontología. Bogotá, Colombia: Ecoe Ediciones. |
| Libro electrónico |
Herazo Acuña B. Clínica del sano en odontología [Internet]. [citado 12 de agosto de 2016]. Disponible en: http://www.digitaliapublishing.com/a/29878/cl-nica-del-sano-en-odontolog-a |
HERAZO ACUÑA, B., [sin fecha]. Clínica del sano en odontología [en línea]. S.l.: s.n. [Consulta: 12 agosto 2016]. Disponible en: http://www.digitaliapublishing.com/a/29878/cl-nica-del-sano-en-odontolog-a. |
| Capítulo de libro |
Lesot H. Genetic Control of Dentition. En: Ferguson DB, editor. Frontiers of Oral Biology [Internet]. S. Karger AG; 1991 [citado 12 de agosto de 2016]. p. 1–16. Disponible en: http://www.karger.com/?doi=10.1159/000419433 |
LESOT, H., 1991. Genetic Control of Dentition. En: D.B. FERGUSON (ed.), Frontiers of Oral Biology [en línea]. S.l.: S. Karger AG, pp. 1-16. [Consulta: 12 agosto 2016]. ISBN 978-3-8055-5261-5. Disponible en: http://www.karger.com/?doi=10.1159/000419433. |
| Artículo de revista | Kusama K, Bai R, Sakurai T, Bai H, Ideta A, Aoyagi Y, et al. A transcriptional cofactor YAP regulates IFNT expression via transcription factor TEAD in bovine conceptuses. Domestic Animal Endocrinology. octubre de 2016;57:21–30.. |
KUSAMA, K., BAI, R., SAKURAI, T., BAI, H., IDETA, A., AOYAGI, Y. y IMAKAWA, K., 2016. A transcriptional cofactor YAP regulates IFNT expression via transcription factor TEAD in bovine conceptuses. Domestic Animal Endocrinology, vol. 57, pp. 21-30. ISSN 0739-7240. DOI 10.1016/j.domaniend.2016.05.002. |
| Tesis en formato electrónico |
Escobar C. Estudio cuantitativo del autoaprendizaje del tema "Crecimiento y Desarrollo Craneofacial [Internet]. Santiago, Chile: Universidad de Chile - Facultad de Odontología; 2016 [citado: 2016, diciembre]. Disponible en: http://repositorio.uchile.cl/handle/2250/141946 |
ESCOBAR MIRANDA, Camilo. Estudio cuantitativo del autoaprendizaje del tema "Crecimiento y Desarrollo Craneofacial [en línea]. Santiago, Chile: Universidad de Chile - Facultad de Odontología, 2016 [Fecha consulta: 28 de diciembre 2016]. Disponible en <http://repositorio.uchile.cl/handle/2250/141946> |
| Sitio web | Copenhage U of. Department of Odontology [Internet]. University of Copenhagen; 2009 [citado 12 de agosto de 2016]. Recuperado a partir de: http://odontology.ku.dk/ | COPENHAGE, U. of, 2009. Department of Odontology. [en línea]. [Consulta: 12 agosto 2016]. Disponible en: http://odontology.ku.dk/. |
| Tutorial de ayuda | Tutorial de ayuda |
- Factor de impacto de revistas científicas [tutorial]
- Perfil de investigador único [tutorial]
- ¿Qué es plagio? ¿Cómo evitarlo? [guía]
- Índice h [tutorial]
- Informes de citas [tutorial]
- DOI: Digital Object Identifier [tutorial]
- ¿Cómo escribir artículos científicos para revistas internacionales? (Ed. WILEY) [presentación]
- ClinicalKey [guía]
- EBSCO host [guía] [video]
- ISI Web of Science [guía] [video]
- Journal Citation Reports (JCR) [guía] [video]
- OVID SP [guía]
- ProQuest [video]
- PubMed [guía]
- Scielo Chile [guía]
- Science [guía]
- Science Direct [guía] [video]
- Scopus [guía] [guia]
- SMART Imagebase [guía]
- SpringerLink [guía]
- Wiley Online Libray [guía]
Ilia SilvaBibliotecóloga
Fono: +562 29783333
Sergio Livingstone Pohlammer 943, Independencia
Email | Sitio web