Portal de Guías Temáticas
- Diccionario Collazo: inglés-español de informática. computación y otras materias
- Diccionario de informática (inglés-español)
- Data dictionary systems
- Systems analysis training course : glossary
- The new hacker's dictionary
- Dictionnaire de l'informatique = dictionary of data processin
- Enciclopedia LAN TIMES de redes (networking)
- The multilingual computer dictionary
- Diccionario de informática e Internet de Microsoft
- The Modern History of Computing
- Online Encyclopedia of Integer Sequences
- Dictionary of Algorithms and Data Structures
- The Stony Brook Algorithm Repository
- Computer terms, dictionary, and glossary
- Encyclopedia of Computer Science and Technology
- Computer Science Dictionary (Android)
- Computer Science Engineering SMART Guide (iOS)
- International journal of applied mathematics and computer science
- Advances in computer science
- Journal of computer science
- Logical methods in computer science
- Journal of applied computer science & mathematics
- Human-centric computing and information sciences
- Annals. Computer Science Series
- Computer science
- Applied computer systems
- Journal of computer networks and communications
- Accelerating MATLAB with GPU computing
- API design for C++
- The basics of hacking and penetration testing
- Big data
- Big data analytics
- Coding for penetration testers
- Computational network science
- Computer and information security handbook
- The data and analytics playbook
- Data mining
- Digital media processing
- Eleventh hour Linux+
- P2P networking and applications
- Principles of computer system design
- Agile processes in software engineering and extreme programming
- The semantic web – ISWC 2017
- Computer performance engineering
- Computing and combinatorics
- Reasoning web. semantic interoperability on the web
- Adaptación de Algoritmos para Indexamiento de Espacios Multimétricos
- Adaptación de Software de Aplicación al Paradigma de la Ingeniería de Línea de Productos de Software
- Adaptación de una Herramienta de Generación de Mallas Geométricas 3D a una Nueva Arquitectura
- Administración de Mensajería de Texto en Cascada para Teléfonos Celulares
- Administración de Servicios y Perfiles de Usuario, en Aplicaciones Colaborativas Móviles
- Análisis y Diseño de un Módulo de Administración de Créditos Universitarios con Garantía Estatal
- Una Aplicación de Voz para Sistemas Colaborativos Móviles
- Aplicación para Neurorrehabilitación Basada en Detección de Movimiento
- Apoyo a la Adopción de Gestión Ágil a Través de la Herramienta Painless Tracking
- Aprendizaje Colaborativo en Ciencias Bológicas Apoyado por Dispositivos Móviles
- A Computational Study of Algebraic Chemistry
- A Type System For Global Model Management
- Achurado para Objetos 3D con Animación
- Adaptación de Algoritmo de Síntesis de Texturas para Simulación Geoestadística de Multiples Puntos Condicionada
- Auto-Índice de Texto Basado en LZ77
- Autoíndices Comprimidos para Texto
- Autoíndices Comprimidos para Texto Basados en Lempel-Ziv
- Bayesian Image Reconstruction Based on Voronoi Diagrams
- Buscador Semántico para Comercio Electrónico
- Búsqueda Aproximada Permitiendo Errores
- Búsqueda por Similitud en Espacios Métricos Sobre Plataformas Multi-Core
- Diseño de Equipos de Desarrollo de Software en Escenarios Universitarios
- Association of Computing Machinery (ACM)
- Assosication for the Advancement of Artificial Intelligence (AAAI)
- Assosication of Scientists,Developers and Faculties (ASDF)
- The Institute for Computer Sciences, Social Informatics and Telecommunications Engineering (ICST)
- Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE)
- British Computer Society
- The Cybernetics Society
- The Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET)
- American Society for Cybernetics
- ASTM - American Society for Testing and Materials
- IEEE - Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers
- CEN - European Committee for Standardization
- CENELEC - European Committee for Electrotechnical Standardization
- ETSI - European Telecommunications Standards Institute
- ANSI - American National Standards Institute
- DIN - Deutsches Institut fur Normung
- NSAI - National Standards Authority of Ireland
- IEC - International Electrotechnical Commission
- ISO - International Organization for Standardization
- Dynamic systems and control
- Dynamics of nonlinear systems
- Multivariable control systems
- Introduction to mathematical programming
- Nonlinear programming
- Data communication networks
- Introduction to numerical simulation
- Introduction to numerical methods
- Algorithms for inference
- Computer system architecture
- Programming languages
- Natural language and the computer representation of knowledge
| Recurso | ACM | ISO | |
| Libro |
Ricardo Baeza Yates and Chile) Sociedad Chilena de Ciencia de la Computación. Conferencia Internacional 1993 : La Serena. 1994. Computer science 2 : research and applications. New York : Plenum Press, New York. |
BAEZA YATES, R. y SOCIEDAD CHILENA DE CIENCIA DE LA COMPUTACIÓN. CONFERENCIA INTERNACIONAL 1993 : LA SERENA, C., 1994. Computer science 2 : research and applications. New York: New York : Plenum Press. |
|
| Libro electrónico |
Brian Fitzgerald, Klaas-Jan Stol, Sten Minör, and Henrik Cosmo. 2017. Scaling a Software Business. Springer International Publishing, Cham. DOI:https://doi.org/10.1007/978-3-319-53116-8 |
FITZGERALD, B., STOL, K.-J., MINÖR, S. y COSMO, H., 2017. Scaling a Software Business [en línea]. Cham: Springer International Publishing. [Consulta: 26 octubre 2017]. ISBN 978-3-319-53115-1. Disponible en: http://link.springer.com/10.1007/978-3-319-53116-8. |
|
| Capítulo de libro |
Rajkumar Buyya, Rodrigo N. Calheiros, Amir Vahid Dastjerdi, C. Wu, R. Buyya, and K. Ramamohanarao. 2016. Chapter 1 – Big Data Analytics = Machine Learning + Cloud Computing. In Big Data. 3–38. DOI:https://doi.org/10.1016/B978-0-12-805394-2.00001-5 |
BUYYA, R., CALHEIROS, R.N., DASTJERDI, A.V., WU, C., BUYYA, R. y RAMAMOHANARAO, K., 2016. Chapter 1 – Big Data Analytics = Machine Learning + Cloud Computing. Big Data [en línea]. S.l.: s.n., pp. 3-38. [Consulta: 26 octubre 2017]. ISBN 9780128053942. Disponible en: http://www.sciencedirect.com/science/article/pii/B9780128053942000015. |
|
| Artículo de revista |
L. Grigori. 1996. Computers : modeling the elements. Architecture 85, 2 (1996), 167–169. |
GRIGORI, L., 1996. Computers : modeling the elements. Architecture, vol. 85, no. 2, pp. 167-169. |
|
| Artículo de revista en formato electrónico |
C. E. Miller, A. W. Tucker, and R. A. Zemlin. 1960. Integer Programming Formulation of Traveling Salesman Problems. J. ACM 7, 4 (October 1960), 326–329. DOI:https://doi.org/10.1145/321043.321046 |
MILLER, C.E., TUCKER, A.W. y ZEMLIN, R.A., 1960. Integer Programming Formulation of Traveling Salesman Problems. Journal of the ACM [en línea], vol. 7, no. 4, pp. 326-329. [Consulta: 26 octubre 2017]. ISSN 00045411. DOI 10.1145/321043.321046. Disponible en: http://portal.acm.org/citation.cfm?doid=321043.321046. |
|
| Tesis electrónica |
Cristhian Andrés Moya Bascur. 2007. Módulo para la Sincronización Automática de Documentos XML. Universidad de Chile. Retrieved October 26, 2017 from http://repositorio.uchile.cl/handle/2250/104483 |
MOYA BASCUR, C.A., 2007. Módulo para la Sincronización Automática de Documentos XML [en línea]. S.l.: Universidad de Chile. [Consulta: 26 octubre 2017]. Disponible en: http://repositorio.uchile.cl/handle/2250/104483.
|
|
| Sitio web |
Massachusetts Institute of Technology MIT. Computer modeling | Brain and Cognitive Sciences. Retrieved October 26, 2017 from https://bcs.mit.edu/general-categories/computer-modeling |
MIT, M.I. of T., [sin fecha]. Computer modeling | Brain and Cognitive Sciences. [en línea]. [Consulta: 26 octubre 2017]. Disponible en: https://bcs.mit.edu/general-categories/computer-modeling. |
|
|
Manual de uso |
Loreto GonzálezBibliotecaria referencista
Fono: +562 22978 4570
Avda. Beauchef 850, Santiago
Email | Sitio web